My Sun-Goddess is Hot

I only take orders from the Sun, who is my direct Superior and Goddess. If She tells me »Kill all these people!«, I will. But She never does!

The Sun-Goddess is all-knowing, but She is also a Zen master. She really does not care or worry; all She does is be bright and hot.

If you were to call upon the Sun to find answers to your most existential questions, She’d just shrug and say »I have Sun business to do.«

Because that’s what Suns do. They have infinite wisdom and understanding, but they are impartial. Shine, shine, is all that matters.

Author: schoschie

I like to see the wiring under the board™

Leave a Reply

